...I must have been in a winter fog. Or a haze. I also don't remember changing the layout. I am not sure if I like it.
I refuse to apologize for not blogging or to feel bad about it.
I decided to update because I am really bored with facebook. The only thing I do on there anymore is update my status and that has become so similar to twitter...I might as well get a twitter account except that it hasn't caught on yet in my social circle.
Right now I am in the awkward hour between AIQC meeting and staff meeting, trying to decide what to do for the later part of the evening. I could choose to go to Take Back the Night, a sexual violence awareness rally, or to InterVarsity, which I haven't gone to all term, or to dinner at HQ, or just stick around and do laundry and reading...
This week feels long. One of my professors pushed back our midterm next week from Tuesday to Thursday which is swell, except that I have another midterm in the class directly following it. They are both essay exams that will require extensive studying. Fortunately I will have Monday and Wednesday afternoons to study while Grace is sleeping.
Have I mentioned that Grace is the cutest two-year-old ever? She is.
Hmm.... I need to clean my room while I watch Gilmore Girls.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment